Jim is grateful to be endorsed by the following individuals and organizations:

Hon Daniel Biss, State Senator
Hon. Julie Morrison, State Senator
Hon. Laura Murphy, State Senator

Hon. Greg Harris, State Representative
Hon. Elaine Nekritz, State Representative
Hon. Marty Moylan, State Representative
Hon. Laura Fine, State Representative
Hon. Robyn Gabel, State Representative

Hon. Larry Suffredin, Cook County Commissioner

Hon. Michael Kreloff, Northfield Township Democratic Committeeman
Hon. Dean Maragos, New Trier Township Democratic Committeeman
Hon. Mark Walker, Wheeling Township Democratic Committeeman
Hon. Laura Murphy, Maine Township Democratic Committeewoman
Hon. Ted Mason, Elk Grove Township Democratic Committeeman

Chicago Federation of Labor
Chicago Fire Fighters Union
Chicago NOW PAC
Personal PAC
Indo-American Democratic Organization
United Hellenic Voters of America
Jewish Chicago

Chicago Tribune (in the Primary)